Suicide Note by teresa mummert

I sat down with Teresa Mummert and asked a few question about her upcoming novel Suicide Note, due out March 15. Don’t forget to enter the rafflecopter giveaway!
We gave this book 4 stars!

550485_427894977305549_639437668_n

How long did it take you to write Suicide Note?

It took me about two months to write the story.

Did you have a playlist while writing?

Yes! I always listen to music while I write. It helps me get into the mood of the character.

Who do you envision as your main characters?

I pictured Channing Tatum as Shane and Rachel McAdams as Jenn.

Where did the story idea come from?

Most of my novels come from a dream or nightmare that I have had. I have always wanted to write a story about a soldier but have been putting it off. I didn’t want to bring up the feelings from deployments my husband has had.

Will we be seeing more of these characters in another book?

This is definitely a stand alone book. I have kicked around the idea of writing something for one of the other characters, but that most likely won’t happen.

What can we expect from you in the future?

I am currently working on White trash Damaged ( Book 2, White Trash Trilogy). I also plan to be putting out another indie book soon called Perfect Lie.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

27 thoughts on “Suicide Note by teresa mummert

  1. Having been one of the bloggers who got a sneak peek I have to tell you it was AMAZING and worth the wait! And yes I will be rereading it once it comes out!!!!

Leave a Reply

