GIVEAWAY–Collide by Gail McHugh

17158596

You can pick up a copy of Collide for a limited time for only .99!

http://www.amazon.com/Collide-Gail-McHugh/dp/1481837125/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1364189106&sr=8-1&keywords=Collide

Let me just start by saying I loved it, and give it a 4.5 rating.
Collide is a lovers triangle with New York City as the backdrop and is HOT!
Emily is dealing with the death of her mother while adjusting to a new city. She is in love with her boyfriend, Dillon, who has done so much for her to see her through this difficult time. Then in walks Gavin Blake and turns Emilys world upside down. Emily’s forced to make a choice…trust your heart or your head.
I loved these characters, especially Gavin (swoon). Collide is filled with twists and turns up until the last page. Its a bit of a cliffhanger and I cant wait until book 2 is released!

Enter the rafflecopter here:http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ea9f514/

38 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY–Collide by Gail McHugh

  1. I read the ebook “Collide” & can’t wait for “Pulse”!!! I would absolutely LOVE to win a signed hardcopy!! It would make my day! Thank you so much for the opportunity to do so! I loved this book!

  2. I read the ebook “Collide” and absolutely loved it! Can’t wait for “Pulse”! It would make my day to win a signed hardcopy of “Collide”! Thank you for the opportunity to do so!

  3. I already bought the book, but haven’t read it yet because I think there is a cliffhanger so I am waiting or ‘Pulse’ to be released – correct me if I’m wrong!

  4. Eeps!! Love Gail, Gavin and Collide!!! I can’t wait for Pulse!!! Thanks for the giveaway! ❀

    tess_halim(at)hotmail(dot)com

  5. Thank you so much for the giveaway!!! I would absolutely love to win a paperback copy of “Collide” it truly is one of my top 3 books.

  6. A bit of a cliffhanger??? I would hate to see a lot of a cliffhanger….the end tore me up, wrenched the heart from my chest, stepped on it, shredded into lil pieces and caught it on fire….but i absolutely loved Collide. Gavin is my #1 book boyfriend knocking Travis Maddox to #2. I HEART GAVIN BLAKE!!!!!!!
    andieleah78@gmail.com

  7. omg…. this book is amaze balls!!! love love love it!!! i cannot wait for pulse!!! love gail’s writing she is truly amazing!!!!
    really want a book of hers and signed is even better!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

